Board of Directors

President – Kelly Gaughan
Vice President – Mary Timashenka
Secretary/Treasurer – Debra Orlando


Dr. Erinn Lake
Dr. Susan Moore
Tom DuCharme, Jr.
Gary Winschel

Jennifer Fails – Executive Director

Designed & Developed By Openwave Computing.

© RMHC - The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald's Corporation and its affiliates; McDonald's, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC, Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile.